Rolling Stones: Biografia, musica, testi orginali con traduzione simultanea

progr    titolo   
RS001    (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction    03:45
RS002    19th Nervous Breakdown    03:57
RS003    Angie    03:29
RS004    Anybody Seen My Baby?    04:07
RS005    As Tears Go By    02:43
RS006    Beast Of Burden    03:30
RS007    Brown Sugar    03:50
RS008    Come On    01:51
RS009    Doom And Gloom    03:59
RS010    Emotional Rescue    03:43
RS011    Fool To Cry    04:09
RS012    Get Off Of My Cloud    02:56
RS013    Gimme Shelter    04:30
RS014    Happy    03:06
RS015    Harlem Shuffle    03:24
RS016    Heart of Stone    02:43
RS017    Honky Tonk Women    03:02
RS018    It's All Over Now    03:20
RS019    It's Only Rock 'N' Roll    04:11
RS020    Jumpin' Jack Flash    03:27
RS021    Let's Spend The Night Together    03:28
RS022    Little Red Rooster    03:04
RS023    Love Is Strong    03:46
RS024    Midnight Rambler    09:13
RS025    Miss You    03:31
RS026    Mixed Emotions    04:00
RS027    Mother's Little Helper    02:46
RS028    Not Fade Away    01:48
RS029    One More Shot    03:03
RS030    Paint It, Black    03:24
RS031    Play With Fire    02:12
RS032    Respectable    03:09
RS033    Ruby Tuesday    03:12
RS034    Start Me Up    03:33
RS035    Street Fightin' Man    03:16
RS036    Sympathy For The Devil    06:19
RS037    The Last Time    03:40
RS038    Time Is on My Side    02:50
RS039    Tumbling Dice    03:46
RS040    Under My Thumb    03:40
RS041    Undercover Of The Night    04:14
RS042    Waiting On A Friend    04:35
RS043    We Love You    04:27
RS044    Wild Horses    05:09
RS045    You Can't Always Get What You Want    06:48